Happy 4

July 4th has been my FAVORITE holiday for as long as I can remember. I love how everyone comes together all day to celebrate our nation’s birthday with their friends and family. Every year it’s a little different for me because recently I’ve always been in different places with different people over the holiday. This year, I’ve been so content spending the day in the amazing weather with our family friends, eating amazing food and getting excited for the fireworks show (in a few minutes!) Below are some pictures that encompass why I am so in love with this holiday; from patriotic interpretations in the form of shoes to dancing with sparklers all night; I’m obsessed.

Obsessed

Chanel Spring 2008

YUM Desserts

 

Patriotic picnics

Fendi Tricolor Patent Platform Slingbacks

Marc Jacob Star Sandals

Moschino Cheap & Chic "Sketched" Maryjane Pumps

NYC Fireworks

Sparklerz

Kat Von D's amazing fringe purse

4 responses to “Happy 4

  1. Pingback: Fringe | Polish your crown & treat yourself like a queen

  2. Pingback: Thursday Thankful List | Polish my crown

  3. Pingback: July 4 | Polish my crown

  4. Pingback: happy birthday america! | Polish my Crown

Leave a comment