Words for Wednesday

Happy Hump Day! I’m counting down the days until this weekend when midterms are over and the October issue of Thread magazine is finally released! Celebrating with OU alum during Homecoming festivities is definitely on my mind. Below you will find a few quick inspirational quotes for WORDS FOR WEDNESDAY. I also wanted to direct you to EBranding.Me–the owner of the site, Keith Petri, featured my blog today! The post discusses what my blog, Polish My Crown, is all about and why I do what I do on my personal blog. Let me know what you think!

2 responses to “Words for Wednesday

  1. Pingback: Finish something that is still unfinished, believe you can DO IT ALL. | Polish your crown & treat yourself like a queen

  2. Pingback: You Are More. | Polish your crown & treat yourself like a queen

Leave a Reply

