The Good Life

>>>Fall quarter is officially over! I’m sitting at home with my two dogs at my feet and thinking about the fantastic times I’ve had the past eleven weeks. Two songs encompass how I feel about my life and my first quarter of senior year. I couldn’t help but jam to Good Life by OneRepublicDay turns to night, night turns to whatever we want. We’re young enough to say…Say oh, got this feeling that you can’t fightLike this city is on fire tonight. This could really be a good life, a good, good life. AND The Good Life by Kanye West: I always had a passion for flashin’ before I had it, I close my eyes and imagine the good life…Now throw your hands up in the sky, Welcome to the good life.

Life is so good, and I’ve been so blessed the past four years to meet amazing friends who challenge, inspire and motivate me. I’ve met people who just simply make my life happier and sillier. Below is a compilation of pictures from favorite days/nights this past quarter.

First weekend back!

Black heelz

Mah queenies, minus P of course

Our boating adventures @ Strouds

The M&M Shuffle

The weekly occurrence of Tess wanting to be twins w/ Jordan

Always love Ben

OU vs OSU game in Columbus

<3

Kid Cudi concert!

Thread photo shoots (plus my main GAL)

All my faves after Aimee was crowned Homecoming queen!

This beauty queen on Homecoming

I love my school.

NYC Here we come....!??!

My little PR superstar

Paige & Carli's visit!

Dayton to visit Mom & Pal

Salaam w/ Sketttttz

Roomies! Halloween!

Always cracks me up

Celebrate we will, ’cause life is short but sweet for certain. is my favorite line from Two Step by DMB. So true, isn’t it? Lets soak up the good parts of our life and enjoy. Have a great weekend! XO

5 responses to “The Good Life

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention The Good Life | Polish your crown & treat yourself like a queen -- Topsy.com

  2. Pingback: Thankful. | Polish your crown & treat yourself like a queen

  3. Pingback: The 5 G’s | Polish your crown & treat yourself like a queen

  4. Pingback: 4 years, 5 posts – My College Experience | Polish my crown

  5. Pingback: Lovely links | Polish my Crown

Leave a Reply

