Thankful.

>>>I try to recognize what I’m thankful for every day, but with the holiday approaching, it’s an obvious time to compile a list of things I’m thankful for:

  • My family. {Including, but not limited to: My parents, grandparents, Kerry, Katie, Pal, our pups, cousins, aunts, uncles.}

  • Rugby & Max

  • Independence, freedom

  • College. {OU,  Athens, a strong education}

    I love my school, I love my school, I love my school.

  • A BLOG {that I can utilize as an outlet to share what’s on my mind and heart}

 

  • Challenges
  • Silliness, {Hysteria, laughter.} Case in point:


     

  • STRONG LEADERS & MENTORS

 

  • optimism.{Cheerfulness, joy, happiness}

 

  • Traditions, {like annual Christmas pictures by the tree}

    Christmas 2007

    Christmas 2008

  • RelationshipS
  • Delicious meals. {Hey, we all will be feasting Thursday?!}
  • Unconditional love
  • Memories 

  • Queens.

>>>I’m thankful for the situations and experiences I’ve been in, even though they seemed miserable at the time. I’m thankful to have family and friends who stick by me no matter what and still accept me even at my worst. I’m thankful for constant inspiration and motivation to pursue the future confidently and with ease.  Happy Thanksgiving! What are you thankful for?

3 responses to “Thankful.

  1. Pingback: Be better than you were yesterday. | Polish your crown & treat yourself like a queen

  2. Pingback: Ah la la la la life is wonderful… | Polish your crown & treat yourself like a queen

  3. Pingback: Thursday Thankful List: Thanksgiving Edition | Polish my crown

Leave a Reply

