My kind of people.

>>>Brave Girls Club always sends the absolutely perfect pick-me-ups at the absolutely perfect time. Thought I’d share a few favorite e-mails; you can subscribe to receive here. I legitimately wish I knew these amazing ladies (Melody and Kathy) who started Brave Girls Club because I want to just hug them, thank them, and be best friends with them. These queens are my kind of people….they are always inspiring, motivating and spreading beautiful thoughts to people at all times! So perfect.

>>I’m still trying to compose a post reflecting on my birthday (today!) and the fabulous past 22 years so stay updated! Thank you, thank you, thank you for reading my chaotic, weird, random blog and for all of your support! I appreciate you so much! I’m loving BGC’s words: You are so capable. You are so loved. Seriously feeling so blessed right now, have a beautiful Monday!

One response to “My kind of people.

  1. Pingback: Say yes. | Polish my crown

Leave a Reply

