H&M Spring

>>>Who wants to roadtrip to Columbus to do some damage at H&M? I absolutely, positively need those long lacy shorts, the tan suede jacket, the fringe necklace and that swimsuit. I love the soft fabrics, bright colors and quirky details in H&M’s Spring 2011 Collection; thank you to my beauty queen Sam for sharing this with me! Check out the video lookbook below! Happy Saturday! It’s time for some coffee before I fall back asleep! XO

3 responses to “H&M Spring

  1. I’m in need of spring, all these beautiful pieces make me long for a tiny ray of sunshine! I love the outfit with the long brown skirt and the outfit with the dark brown shorts, thanks for posting this!

    • I know!! As I wearing like layers of bulky clothes, I’m counting down the days until we can wear these light and airy pieces! Seriously, my bank account will disappear once I hit the store haha! Thanks for your comment!
      -A

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention H&M Spring | Polish your crown & treat yourself like a queen -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

