14th Bday

>>>Today is my youngest sister Hope’s 14th birthday! The picture above is me (the ecstatic and proud older sister) holding her a few weeks after she was born. It’s surreal that she is already 14 because I remember the day she was born like it was yesterday! It’s been chaotic, bittersweet, exciting and eye-opening watching her grow up. Despite the mini argument that she is smarter than her three older sisters, she has been nothing but a joy to our family. So excited to spend the rest of the weekend with her & the rest of my fam! xo!


3 responses to “14th Bday

  1. love you panda bear

  2. Pingback: Happy Graduation Katie! | Polish my crown

  3. Pingback: Inspired by my 14-year-old sister | Polish my crown

Leave a Reply

