Lavish LOVE on all you do!

>>>Happy happy HAPPY Wednesday! I’m feeling nostalgic today mostly because I’m moving one week from today! I’m reminding myself rather than be anxious about the move, I need to be excited and recognize just how blessed I am. I’ve always described myself as pretty fearless and adventurous and I’ve been questioning if that’s how I feel about the upcoming transition in my life. This encouraging T. Swift quote stuck out to me: To me, fearless is not the absence of fear. It’s not being completely unafraid. Fearless is having fears. Fearless is having doubts; Lots of them. To me, fearless is living in spite of those things that scare you to death. Such a refreshing reminder. It’s okay to be nervous, doubtful and a little scared; what’s important that we LIVE through these fears.

>>>Hope you enjoyed the motivating, inspiring and encouraging words and images above. I liked the Tupac quote: No matter how hard it gets, stick your chest out, keep your head up and HANDLE IT. Beyond truth. Also, this past week I’ve been organizing all my old blog posts. On the right hand side of the blog homepage, you can access posts based on categories. To read more Words for Wednesday posts, click here! Thanks for reading! You guys are the best, xoxo!

Leave a Reply

