A new challenge awaits:

>>>So inspired by my friend Lisa’s photography skills! Her photos above are reminding me what an adventure life really is and just how many places, people and things there are to explore. I’m also reminded just how thankful I am to be surrounded by beauty all day. Lisa’s pictures capture each moment of beauty so perfectly! Check out Lisa’s Tumblr here & her INSANELY talented photos on her Flickr as well! Have an inspired day, xo!

3 responses to “A new challenge awaits:

  1. Pingback: One wild and precious life. | Polish my crown

  2. Pingback: Thursday Thankful List | Polish my crown

  3. Pingback: With grace in your heart and flowers in your hair | Polish my Crown

Leave a Reply

