Love rewards the brave

>>>I hope each and every one of you is enjoying their week! I have been bombarded with work and just life in general, so I apologize for the short posts this week. Today’s Words for Wednesday post is all about change and moving forward. This is something I blog about often and to be honest it’s for one reason – it’s something that I’m working on every day. I chose to not settle in life, which is often easier said than done. It’s so important to be brave and I truly feel that bravery is rewarded. You can do it! Whether you are worried if you should take the big leap and accept a new job or if you know you need to make the decision to get out of a bad relationship – be brave. Be strong.

>>>Life is full of twists and turns and changes and struggles, friends. We have two friends…to face life actively or passively. What I mean is this: to face life head-on actively means to enjoy life and be open to whatever opportunities and possibilities are presented. To let life “just happen” to us is reacting to life passively and we often can miss out on some huge experiences. I’m choosing the former and I hope you queens join me! Bravery is always rewarded. xo

2 responses to “Love rewards the brave

  1. Pingback: Thursday Thankful List | Polish my crown

  2. Pingback: be you, bravely. | Polish my Crown

Leave a Reply

