Brights

>>>Gone are the days where I wear neutrals and black. Since moving to California, I’ve seemed to have a new obsession with bright colors and wanted to show you a few of my latest purchases. I also feel like dreary, gray weather almost requires a bright pop of color to liven things up a bit. I will most likely stick out like a sore thumb wearing these (oh wait, I already have) but I feel like wearing colors just brings an extra energy and vitality to my day. Agree? Enjoy yours! xo

*From top: BR lime polka-dot top, BR sheer button-up, H&M striped tank, H&M flower, Wet ‘N Wild nail polish, vintage skirt, H&M flower, J.Crew belt, vintage belt, H&M colored shorts. 

Leave a Reply

