Thursday Thankful List

  • Fluffy clouds
  • Children’s laughter from swinging at the park
  • People who immediately make you feel like they’ve known you for years, when it’s really only been a few minutes/days
  • Wearing one of these every day
  • Having a ROOF
  • People who are real people.
  • Skyping with my mom/friends
  • Understanding my identity
  • Doing things that scare me
  • Fashion inspiration via this Leighton Meester ensemble:
  • Choosing to live extraordinarily
  • Waking up feeling refreshed
  • Strawberries from the farmers market…to. die. for.
  • Bright colors on dreary days
  • Living in this city:
  • Crossing things off my to-do list
  • Removing myself from certain situations
  • Real Simple
  • The semi-awkward, always hilarious phone calls with my dad
  • Big skirts:
  • The perfect cup of coffee
  • Making veggies on the grill
  • Digging through my Inbox
  • Getting to know so many different types of people from so many different backgrounds
  • Summer breakfasts:
  • Having something to look forward to
  • This song
  • Inspiring blogs to read
  • Meeting people with the same interests as you – in this case, Adriana who shares a bond for fashion blogs. A girl after my own heart!
  • Remembering who you truly are:

>>>Hi fabulous friends! It’s THURSDAY, congrats for making it through your week! I’m thankful for a whole lot this week and I’m definitely missing some in the list above. I’ve been north of SF in Sausalito for a work retreat – absolutely beautiful city….I want to come back here this weekend to explore more! Hope you have an exciting day! Xo

Leave a Reply

