Stay beautiful.

>>>‘Ello friends! How’s your day going? Although it’s super early, mine is pretty great so far – new playlist on the computer, had a fantastic time catching up with friends this week, and “enjoying” a raw food diet for the week. Let me just tell you…giving up coffee NOT enjoyable and actually super hard, at least for me! Also, I wanted to share with you that Polish My Crown is getting redesigned by the lovely Lindsay and I’m very pumped to share with you the revamped blog early August. Change is good, right? By the way, how is it already July 20? Insane!

>>>Today I wanted to share some simple quotes and words to encourage and inspire you mid-week. I love the above image that reads: go for long walks, indulge in hot baths, question your assumptions, be kind to yourself, live for the moment, loosen up, scream, curse the world, count your blessings, just let go, just be. Enjoy and thanks for reading – I totally appreciate you! XOXO

6 responses to “Stay beautiful.

  1. Hello!
    Love love love this post. *Beautiful* So happy to have found your blog through twitter. Looking forward to reading more. :)

    @MichelleSedas

  2. Pingback: Thursday Thankful List | Polish my crown

  3. Your blog is so amazing… what a happy place to visit! :) I’ll definitely stop by often. Have a lovely weekend. XO.

    • andreateggart

      Hiii lovely! Thank you for your sweet comment and I’m glad you enjoy the blog – because I’m obsessed with yours! :) Talk to you soon – enjoy the rest of your Sunday! xo

  4. Pingback: Enjoy more, endure less. | Polish my crown

Leave a Reply

