Optimism is key.

>>>Back to reality today, queens! My parents have been here since last Thursday vacationing and visiting me here in San Francisco and I took the beginning of the week off work to spend time with them. It’s hard to say goodbye to a four day weekend and sad to see my parents go, but I’m ready for the “new” week! I love the quote above: “To have a dream is one thing but to live it is another. It takes grit, moxie, spirit, passion, a fiery determination to make it happen and the courage to stand loudly and proudly in the world you’ve created for youself.” Live your dreams out loud this week! Enjoy this week’s dose of wisdom and optimism! xoxo

Leave a Reply

