Thursday Thankful List

Staying positive
Quilts
Surrounding myself with friends who immediately change my mood from bad to good
Fur scarves
Replaying this song all week:

Turning off my cell phone
The people I work with
Giants games!
Healing
The way hair looks underwater

Reassurance
Constant support
Having such inspiring friends
The smell of cupcake-flavored candles
Bracelets

Singing during cab rides (more like screaming)
Wearing skirts and sundresses in September
Getting in a bed that’s already made
Bellini brunch dates
Unexpected ferry rides

“Just winging it”
Stretching
Uplifting words
Milan Fashion Week – specifically the Marni collection
Being home:

The not-so-great days
Going to bed before 10 pm
How much I learn from my little sisters
Meeting people that care about the same things you do
Promises:

>>Above you’ll find a few things I’m thankful for this week – from small to big and everything in between. I’d love to hear what you’re thankful for today -please share in the comments below or send me a tweet and let me know! Also, this is the 25th weekly  “Thursday Thankful List” on my blog – woo woo! YOU are one thing I am thankful for this week – for keeping up with my blog and reminding how intricately tied to other people I am. Thanks for reading – xoxo.

3 responses to “Thursday Thankful List

  1. Things I’m thankful for = You!

  2. I’m sorry to annoy you like this but I just located your blog and have to tell you it’s very professional. One important thing which I believe would help you however is the SEOpressor plugin for wordpress. It is seriously the most impressive SEO plugin for wordpress that is out there today. Within just Five days my site was launched from obscurity to the first page of the search engines after using the SEOpressor plugin. In case you are at all serious about your site you can install it here: SEO Pressor

Leave a Reply

