Thursday Thankful List

This quote: Because the people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones that do.
Hopscotch
Laughter
Lunch dates with Kaitlyn & Michelle
How the best days always seem to be the ones when I have flowers in my hair

Massages
Peanuts + pretzels on planes
Helpful people
Finally “getting it”
Friends like these:

Getting to the gym!
How this week is significantly better than last week
Haight Street
Brunch. Always.
Paris Fashion Week (specifically Céline Spring 2012 RTW)

Prayer groups
Going to bed BEFORE 10 pm
Mentorship
The many, many shades of green. But mostly BRIGHT green.
My alma mater (Hollllla OU Marching 110!):

Moving own past hard times
Telling people personal things without feeling judged or looked down on
Stretching! THE best.
My mom’s advice
Gold on gold:

Discovering new music
“Andi Days” – (do you guys ever have these for yourself? Please say yes.)
Calla’s brilliance
Meeting people you look up to in person! Woo hoo Gail, you rock.
Kitchen inspiration!

Bluegrass music
Sunshine
The Daily Love-Notes blog
Frozen yogurt
Fur jackets:

How the hair stylists shampoo/massage my hair
Coming up with a good idea
How cozy sweatshirts are
Waking up in the morning feeling refreshed and renewed
Endless, ceaseless, boundless joy:

>>> Happy positive Thursday! We are inching closer to the weekend and I couldn’t be more excited. It looks like San Francisco’s “Indian summer” is dying down and we are back to the cold weather. This means I want to spend the entire weekend cuddled up with a good book, lots of Bob Dylan, Foster the People & The Avett Brothers on replay, hot tea and a few small art projects. Oh course, spontaneous shenanigans are always welcome.

>>> These posts are always so helpful for me because they allow me to sit down and really, really consciously remember what makes me happy, what I am thankful for and what I blessed by. A few weeks ago, I wrote a post sharing a “Top 10 List for Staying Thankful” – I think you will enjoy! Thanks again for reading today’s Thankful Thankful List – I’m so so thankful for you. What are you thankful for?

Much love, Andi

Leave a Reply

