Saddle up this wild life & ride.

>>> Hi hi hi! How’s it going?! I hope you’ve been having a spectacular week! There are a lot of Words for Wednesday images/quotes above that I just looooove. I’m just reminded how important it is to keep my eyes bright and wide open to the opportunities and possibilities in front of me. We live in a ridiculousness, huge and wonderful world – and often, I catch myself keeping my world “too small.” People will let us down, situations will let us down, days/weeks will let us down, we will let ourselves down. Rather than live in that little box of feeling let down, choose to view the world through a different angle.The words “can’t” and “won’t” should simply be removed from your vocabulary – instead turn the “can’t” into “cans” and “won’t” into “wills.” Make sense? Good! Ultimately, what’s important is to move forward – confidently and optimistically despite what is thrown our way. Always be ready for the next challenge and adventure – and be wholeheartedly excited about it.

Much love, Andi

8 responses to “Saddle up this wild life & ride.

  1. Love today’s post! So inspiring! Thanks for all the positive messages and keep up the awesome work.

  2. I absolutely love your blog! Keep being awesome :)

    p.s. Where do you get all your pictures? Love them! They’re precious!

  3. Hi Lindsey! Thanks!! I usually find my pictures on Pinterest, WeHeartIt and Tumblr :-) Thanks again for reading! xo

  4. Hi Stacey! Thanks for your comment – how have things been going? We need to catch up soon! :) xo

  5. Pingback: A toast to carpe diem. | Polish my crown

  6. Pingback: She lets her imagination run away with her | Polish my Crown

  7. Some sort of Russian-led coalition features taken out a contentious engagement to go Internet government onto a N’t business, a thought contrary by Eu government authorities for the period of constant discussions more than an intercontinental emails agreement.

  8. I do believe all of the ideas you have presented for your post. They’re really convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are too quick for newbies. May you please lengthen them a bit from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

Leave a Reply

