Give Thanks

Hi lovelies! Thanks for reading. I’m up in Sonoma County visiting the lovely Rayne and so happy about it. I have so much so give thanks for.

Do you know the average human takes 25,000 breaths per day? There are more stars in the universe than grains of sand on the earth. If 33 million people held hands, they could make a circle around the earth.

The team at National Geographic sent me their amazing Visions of Earth – Give Thanks video that truly took my breath away. All the images in the video come from “Visions of Earth,” a new book from National Geographic. The images show stunning landscapes, unique people, amazing and odd animals and an “unexpected glimpse of the usual and unusual.” The facts combined with images inspired me and reminded me how absolutely small I am. I’ve replayed at least seven times.

We live in an absolutely beautiful, majestic and amazing world and today, I encourage you to get out and ENJOY it. And give lots and lots of thanks for the opportunity to live in on this earth. 

Love,
Andi

2 responses to “Give Thanks

  1. just wanted to say that i love your blog and your optimism. thanks for sharing constant inspiration!

  2. Hi! Thanks for your comment. I totally appreciate you reading! :) xoxo

Leave a Reply

