Thursday Thankful List

>>> Good morning sunshines! Happy positive Thursday! I love when Tuesdays are better than Mondays, Wednesdays are better than Tuesdays and Thursdays are absolutely positively always better than all the three. Agree? Below you’ll find just a few things I’m thankful for this week! I can’t believe this is the 32nd Thursday Thankful List. I’ve accumulated quite a list of things, people, places, experiences I’m thankful for the past seven months and can’t wait to see what else I document in the next seven {and beyond…} As always, thanks for reading! I’m thankful for you guys who read this – who email me telling me how you felt about a post – who remind me why it is so important to step back and notice these things. Thank you, thank you, thank you! xoxo

When Tuesdays are better than Mondays
Simply being
This amazing spinach dip I found at the farmer’s market
Getting work done at The Grove
Emails from The Brave Girls Club:


Hot chocolate
Being productive
Things to look forward to!
My grandparents generosity: bought me a flight to Portland to visit next weekend!
Homemade pizza

Christmas music – ON REPEAT
Date night tonight with C & A
Embracing myself and life, right where I’m at
Skyping with my little sister….and then having her encourage me while I was sobbing. She’s so cute!
Twinkly lights

How good it feels to write down what I’m thankful for
Meeting hilarious people
Big fuzzy socks
My weekend trip to Sonoma
Not letting my weight measure my worth:

Going to see a movie in the theater – popcorn included!
Funky DIY projects
Talking to old friends when it feels like nothing has changed
The people I work with
How many different shape clouds are in the sky:

The “pop!” noise when you open champagne
Mid-day video reminders
7-11 coffee [mixing hazelnut coffee with french vanilla cap]
Caramel. anything. everything.
A good bookshelf

Sufjan’s version of Amazing Grace
Okay, everything Sufjan.
Hip Hip Gin Gin blog
Talking my dad on Facebook Chat
These wise words:

Challenges
Moments to just completely laugh at myself
How nice the people at Trader Joes ALWAYS are
Answered prayers
Being, acting, doing, feeling, living JOY:

2 responses to “Thursday Thankful List

  1. Love these lists! It really is the little things that count.

Leave a Reply

