Mood Board XIII



One week until Christmas! With the weather getting colder, I’m all about layers, but especially throwing on my (faux) fur vest or jacket. Today’s mood board is all about the touch of fur – whether in a coat, jacket, vest, earmuffs, pillow, rug or socks. Enjoy! xo





















3 responses to “Mood Board XIII

  1. Love these photos, but I’m just wondering why you are posting them without crediting the owner/ photographer/website… It’s only fair. ;)
    Great shots- but would love to know where they are from!

    • Hey Allison – thank for your message. All of my pictures come from Pinterest.com or have been saved on my computer for years. I’ve had a running folder for three years with images. In the future, I’ll make a more conscious effort to try to find the photographer/site.

      Thanks!
      andi

  2. Pingback: Mood Board XIV | Polish my Crown

Leave a Reply

