Joy to the world.

Joy joy joy joy joy! Happy middle of the week to you! 5 days until Christmas and I’m so excited! Today’s Words for Wednesday is all about the holidays! Celebrations. Hope. Joy. Excitement. Thankfulness. Family. Friends. Joy. I’m actually super thrilled because I’m taking a red-eye home tonight! At this time tomorrow, I’ll be with my mom/dad/sisters!!!!! Beyond thrilled!

I’m reminded of a beautiful Oren Arnold quote: “Christmas gift suggestions: to your enemy, forgiveness. To an opponent, tolerance. To a friend, your heart. To a customer, service. To all, clarity. To every child, a good example. To yourself, respect.” Rather than freak out about what I’m getting for everyone on my list, I really need to remind myself what to REALLY give this year!

Wishing you the happiest of holidays! Enjoy today xo

One response to “Joy to the world.

  1. Pingback: Happiest of Holidays | Polish my Crown

Leave a Reply

