Cheers!

Above/below you’ll find a photo snapshot of 2011; some of the happiest, hardest, funniest, scariest, craziest and best moments of my life happened this year. This year has been a whirlwind and an adventure! I know that on December 31, 2010, I would have never imagined the year would look like this. I’m humbled by and incredibly thankful for what has happened this year and super excited for what’s in store for 2012. While this year has not been perfect, Maya Angelou’s words are ringing in my head: “[I] wouldn’t take nothing for my journey now.” I wouldn’t change a thing.

Cheers to 2012 and brand new adventures, opportunities and so much more! xo

2 responses to “Cheers!

  1. Andi, soooo happy I found your blog in 2011! It has been a daily source of inspiration for me….love browsing through your older posts too! Wishing you a great 2012!!

Leave a Reply

