Holiday Snapshots




Happy, happy, happy Friday! Here are a few holiday snapshots from the past two weeks. I wanted to take photos of every single second I was home just to fully capture how wonderful it all was. Instead, I only have a small fraction of the trip, and spent the rest of the time soaking up family, friends, cold weather and peace. While saying goodbye always seems to be the worst, I’m thankful and thrilled I am surrounded by wonderful people here in San Francisco.

I’d love to hear about your holidays! Enjoy your Friday and weekend! xo


 

 

Leave a Reply

