The time to celebrate is whenever you can!


>>> It’s always time to celebrate! I’m in a particularly good mood for no particular reason…those are always the best mornings. Today, I’m focusing on celebrating anything and everything! One Oprah quote I love is this: “The more you celebrate and praise your life, the more there is in life to celebrate.” It’s so true though; by celebrating and appreciating the small things, the everyday things – the more we view life as a magnificent celebration as a whole. Here are a ten quick things I’m celebrating today {and every day}:

Hot coffee every  morning
Fresh flowers in my apartment
A good night’s sleep
A God who is bigger than my problems
Spending time with people that make me laugh
Planning road trips
Wearing red lipstick
Happy memories
Inspiring, fun blogs to read
Friendship that knows no distance

I hope you make time to celebrate today! This Wednesday, focus on the little things that make life a little bit better, sweeter and happier. There’s no better time. xx

7 responses to “The time to celebrate is whenever you can!

  1. Love this post! Bookmarking for whenever I need a little motivation. :)

  2. Pingback: lesson 15 (part 2) | Polish my Crown

  3. I have been checking out a few of your posts and i must say nice stuff. I will surely bookmark your blog.

  4. Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem with your site in web explorer, may check this¡K IE nonetheless is the marketplace chief and a huge component to other folks will leave out your excellent writing because of this problem.

  5. I notice a little accurately exceptional in this site.

  6. Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to
    know your situation; we have created some nice procedures and we are looking to swap
    methods with others, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

Leave a Reply

