a good traveler has no fixed plans

Polish My Crown
Polish My Crown
Polish My Crown
Polish My Crown
Polish My Crown
Polish My Crown
Polish My Crown
Lao Tzu once said, “A good traveler has no fixed plans and is not intent on arriving.” I have the travel itch. I can’t stop thinking about vacationing, road trips and visiting places I’ve never been! Here’s a few inspiring images that are getting me through the day {that and browsing flights online!} Enjoy the weekend! xx

Polish My Crown
Polish My Crown
Polish My Crown
Polish My Crown
Polish My Crown
Polish My Crown
Polish My Crown

Polish My Crown

6 responses to “a good traveler has no fixed plans

  1. Andi, I have to tell you how much I love your blog. I scan at least 40 blogs in my Reader each day, and yours has quickly become my favorite. I love your positivity and your creative eye. Please keep up the good work.

    • Maria –

      Wow! What kind words to start my morning. Thank you, thank you, thank you! I really appreciate that and glad you enjoy reading. What type of posts do you enjoy most? I’d love to hear!
      xoxo
      Andi

      • I think I love your thankful lists the most… also your fashion photos… and inspirational quotes… basically everything! And as someone who is not religious, I love that you can incorporate your own faith in a way that is relatable and inspirational to me even though we have different views.

        Just keep doing you! :)

      • Maria – Thanks! Thankful Lists are my favorite to write of course :) I appreciate all of your kind words. I’ve you’re interested in writing a Dose of Joy post [http://polish-my-crown.com/category/dose-of-joy.

        Enjoy your day! xx

  2. Absolutely LOVE this post. Every single thing about it. Makes me want to fly away! :)

Leave a Reply

