you are

Polish My Crown
Polish My Crown

Polish My Crown
Polish My Crown
Polish my crown
Polish My Crown

Happy Wednesday! What I’ve been thinking about lately is my definition of myself. While this definition is a work in progress, I define myself as a glass-half full kinda girl, a dreamer, a listener, a leader, a sister, a daughter, a friend, a lover of life. How do you define yourself?

What’s very important to remember is that we aren’t limited to these small definitions of self. I wanted to share a few cute images and inspiration words in today’s Words for Wednesday sharing the text “You are ___.” Read them, and then reread them! As I skim this post over, I can’t help but smile thinking about how powerful it is to connect with words telling me who I am and what I’m doing. Pretttty cool, queens.

I might not know you in person, but want to tell you a few things I definitely know about you today: you are dazzling, you are grounded, you are extraordinary, you are great, you are loved, you are capable, you are inspired, you are worthy, you are blessed, you are youthful, you are sweet, you are complete, you are lovely, you are you.

Thanks for reading! xo

Polish My Crown
Polish My Crown
Polish My Crown
Polish My Crown
Polish My Crown
Polish My Crown
Polish My Crown

5 responses to “you are

  1. Thank you for this post, Andi! Your “Words for Wednesday” posts are my fave :) Simple, but strong messages, and always heartfelt. Thank you for being an inspiration! YOU are wonderful!

  2. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added
    I get several e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you
    can remove me from that service? Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

