Friday Five

TGIF! Below you’ll find five previous blog posts that talk all about positivity and happiness. Rereading them was definitely a much-needed refresher as I kick-off the weekend. Hope you enjoy as much as I do! xx

For more fun Friday Five posts, click here!

1. 11 Facts About Positivity

Positive people live longer, positive work environments outperform negative work environments, Positive people who regularly express positive emotions are more resilient when facing stress, challenges and adversity + read more here

Polish My Crown

2. Choose Happiness, Here, Now.

Self-acceptance starts with changing your definition of happiness. Happiness is a sense of peace and serenity that lives within you, despite what is going on outside of you.+ read more here

Polish My Crown

3. An Invincible Spring

What does this mean to me? It reminds me that I might feel like I’m in a terrible, long, cold, dark season of life (or just a given day) but it’s vital to find that “invincible spring” despite the situation. The absolute worst days make me appreciate the great ones.+ read more here

Polish My Crown

4. 21 Habits of Happy People

Appreciate life, choose friends wisely, do what they love, enjoy life, invest in relationships, love unconditionally, be proactive + read more here

Polish My Crown

5. 8 Tips for a Positive Mental Attitude

Appreciate life, choose friends wisely, do what they love, enjoy life, invest in relationships, love unconditionally, be proactive + read more here

Polish My Crown

4 responses to “Friday Five

  1. Thanks Andi. Great posts.

  2. Love all of these!

Leave a Reply

