Mood Board XIV

polish my crown

polish my crown
polish my crown
polish my crown
polish my crown
polish my crown

Happy Monday queens! Somedays it’s easier to feel like we have that invisible crown on and carry ourselves with our head held high – cheerfully and confidently. For the days you need an extra crown polish, here’s a little extra reminder and queen inspiration! Looking for more Mood Board posts? A few other things I’ve been inspired by include fur, fall, white, glitter, color, the beach, and spring. xx
polish my crown
polish my crown
polish my crown
polish my crown
polish my crown
polish my crown
polish my crown
polish my crown

9 responses to “Mood Board XIV

  1. Obsessed with this post – I love all of the crown imagery. Happy Monday!

  2. Queen of efffing everything – oh my gosh, LOVE IT — I look forward to your daily emails ; ) Have a blessed week QUEEN!!

  3. I NEED that crown wallpaper!!

  4. Pingback: queen giveaway! | Polish my Crown

Leave a Reply

