queen giveaway!

Polish My Crown

Today, I have a very special giveaway for you lovely queens! Many of you commented on this post asking about a certain print and now, you can win your own! The lovely Bianca Green is the artist who created the “Queen of Effing Everything” print and she’s offering one lucky Polish My Crown reader the mini print, as well as the stationery card set! I am someone who is inspired constantly by art, and Bianca’s work is no exception.

It’s super easy to enter the giveaway! Here’s the two simple steps:

  1. “Like” Bianca Green Art on Facebook
  2. Comment on this post telling me where you go for inspiration – it can be a person, a song lyric, a place, a piece of art, whatever!
The winner will be selected on Saturday, March 31st! Good luck!

*Her Daily Motivation mini print (8″ x 9″) valued at $16, Her Daily Motivation set of three stationary cards (5″ x 7″) valued at $12. Find Bianca’s work on Society6, Twitter and her own site here.

*The contest is now closed. Congratulations to Kayla Stevens, our winner for the queen giveaway!

12 responses to “queen giveaway!

  1. I go to Pinterest for inspiration. Cliche I know, but there are truly amazing things on there. Not just quotes and art, but decorating and apparel also. I’d love to have this set, to constantly remind me that I’m worthy of great things :)

  2. I have two avenues; one is your blog it always speaks to me, and music..right now its Uncle Kracker’s song Smile. Smiling can not only change your day, it can change someone else’s!! I love Smiling…corny I know but it’s true!! :)

  3. I go to Bangkok, Thailand to inspire my fashion sense and creativity. I go to Manila, Philippines to be inspired by my friends and family members. They always remind me of my goal and mission in life.

  4. Places I go for inspiration: this blog :) and you directly! But also to other friends, Pinterest, music, and books — my favorite. It’s like a little break from the real world.

  5. I go to my first graders for inspiration…they challenge me to be the best I can be as a teacher. I NEED this print because I am retiring and have said when I retire I will become “QUEEN” So…!!

  6. I usually go to my mom for inspiration. Sounds corny, I know, but she honestly has the best answer for any issues I may be going through and always finds a way to make me feel better. I also really like this blog! I have told so many of my friends about it when they’re feeling down because it always makes me feel better… and now we all read it daily :P

  7. My kids…I have 4 in their 20’s and they are the most amazing people on earth! I have this Queen as my screen saver, but would love it as a print!!

  8. Pingback: I hope you live a life you’re proud of | Polish my Crown

  9. I actively look for inspiration in the little things throughout the day. It’s always a good reminder to be present and happy with being exactly who you are, where you are, at that moment. Cheesy? Maybe, but it always makes me smile!

  10. i go to my parents for inspiration. they have raised six amazing kids!

  11. I get inspiration from living in Rome – it has a crazy amount of art & culture, beauty and just so much LIFE in general, that gives me inspiration every single day… Also, nature (naturally!) and seeing strangers on the street that make bold fashion choices and make it work

    • I get inspiration here at your blog, and also from traveling around. I love seeing how people live elsewhere, how things look different in other places and eating new food. Love!!

Leave a Reply

