Thursday Thankful List

polish my crown
polish my crown
polish my crown
polish my crown
polish my crown
polish my crown
polish my crown

 

Here’s a few simple things I’m thankful for this week {photo version}: lazy Saturdays in cozy spots, learning to value/do what makes me happy, lots and lots of books, granola in the mornings, floral pants, dancing {and lots of it!}, new business cards, living life actively and purposefully, wearing a new shade of lipstick every day, silliness/honesty/kindness, rainy days, perfecting a perfect arm party, adorable workstations, mimosas at brunch!

Let me know what you’re thankful for via Twitter {@luckyandi and @PositiveThurs} and don’t forget to enter this lovely contest I’m hosting with artist Bianca Green! xo
polish my crown
polish my crown
polish my crown
polish my crown
polish my crown
polish my crown
polish my crown

Leave a Reply

