live a colorful life

polish my crown
polish my crown
polish my crown
polish my crown

>> I like to think of the word live as a bit more than the standard dictionary definition of “to exist, to be alive.” Nope, for me, to live means a whole lot more actually. Living is the way we conduct our lives; to live means to pursue a positive, satisfying experience that is life. Today, I encourage you to not only live in the sense of being alive, but to live above and beyond – to live to the fullest possible extent. This Words for Wednesday post shares some favorite quotes/images that share advice on how to live life, what the purpose of living fully means, why we should live colorfully and purposely.

With love,
Andi

PS Don’t forget to tell me what song inspires you + enter my photo giveaway with Lisa!
polish my crown
polish my crown
polish my crown
polish my crown

polish my crownpolish my crown
polish my crown

4 responses to “live a colorful life

  1. Sarah Spicuzza

    Andi, love the post! Find it ironic that the title is live a colorful life and the first three images are in black and white :)

  2. Lovely..full of inspiration!

  3. Pingback: Thursday Thankful List | Polish my Crown

Leave a Reply

