Lovely links

Can I get a hip-hip-hooray! for Friday!? I’m beyond stoked to soak up the weekend with good company and an even better Easter celebration. Here’s a few things I found online that made me extra happy this week. Enjoy your weekend!

polish my crown

I love all things polka dots, this DIY rug is no exception.

“How you choose to spend the irreplaceable hours of your life literally transforms you.”

I want to date every single person in The Head and the Heart. This song is beautiful!

Yay or nay to ombre tights? A definite YAY for me!

THIS OFFICE.

I am from obstacles that turned into opportunities

Can’t. Stop. Laughing.

Beaaaaautiful jewelry!

These $14.95 floral pants from H&M are a-mazing. Thank god my roomie owns them! ;)

YUM! Breakfast pizza topped with avocado and an egg

What song inspires you? Tell us and enter to win an 8×10″ print from Lisa!

#thingsthatmakemehappy

For all you list-makers out there!

 

Leave a Reply

