yellow, yellow









While yellow is a color I’m not typically drawn to, I’ve recently noticed just how much the color pops up in my bedroom. Yellow is color that radiates optimism, cheer and happiness and I definitely appreciate the light and brightness that the color adds to my space. I wanted to share a few of my favorite yellow things in my room! Do you have a favorite color?

{1 & 2} Small stool for holding magazines
{3} Daffodils brighten up my bedroom
{4} A favorite print gifted from the wonderful Jenna!
{5 & 6} Floral hooks from Pottery Barn hold my closet curtains open
{7} Wall decor
{8 & 9} Simple flea market desk chair I painted for a pop or color

One response to “yellow, yellow

  1. Pingback: Towers | Polish my Crown

Leave a Reply

