Thursday Thankful List

I’m thankful for lots and lots of things today, but extremely thankful that I’m in my wonderful college town today through Sunday. I’ll be spending the next couple of days soaking up the Ohio sunshine with best friends, visiting our favorite college spots  and laughing non-stop. I’ve been anticipating this trip for so long and so so so happy I’m finally here! Happy {positive} Thursday loves! xo

p.s. I’m taking a quick vacation from blogging while I’m visiting friends/family in Ohio. I have posts scheduled like usual every day, including a few from some fantastic guest bloggers! Thanks for understanding and have a great couple of days.

One response to “Thursday Thankful List

  1. Pingback: Thursday Thankful List | Polish my Crown

Leave a Reply

