dose of joy {by sam}

meet the adorable sam! she’s here to share ten little things that bring her a lot of joy today.

1. Getting out of my comfort zone and pursuing unusual adventures

2. Having an ever-evolving wanderlust and cultural fascination

3. My commute. An hour each weekday to read and listen to my favorite music

4. The most supportive friends and family who know me at my CORE

5. Voluspa candles and fresh flowers. My two favorite room accents

6. The farmers’ market

7. Saving every handwritten card I’ve ever received – nothing is more personal and sweet

8. Being me

9. A big, blue beautiful lake outside my doorstep

10. Saying I love you

ps: it brings me lots of joy that she’s coming to visit SF this summer! she’s simply adorable. thanks sam!

what brings you joy? i’d love to hear!

*more dose of joy posts here

Leave a Reply

