Memorial Day Snapshots




Do you ever want to press the “repeat” button a certain days or specific moments? Whenever I think of a trip my family took to the lake for Memorial Day, I always want to play the days over and over. Here’s a few of my favorite photos from a family bike ride we took right as the sun was going down!

All photos from our bike ride were taken with the Hipstamatic D-Series app – I shared fun photos from the app last time here.

Happy Tuesday! And HAPPY BIRTHDAY to one of my favorite queens Courtney! xx



Leave a Reply

