dose of joy {by kayleigh}

meet kayleigh! she’s a polish my crown reader who wanted to share a few lovely things that bring her a dose of joy – in no particular order, of course. enjoy!

1: Fridays @ 5:00
2: Conversations with my Mom
3: Date night with my husband
4: The smell of rain
5. A really good workout
6. Losing yourself in music
7: Coffee with vanilla creamer
8: My nieces
9: The thought of starting a family
10: A really good book that you can’t put down

what brings you joy? email me – i’d love to share!

Leave a Reply

