Friday Five

Hi hi – happy Friday! Hope you’re doing so well and excited for the weekend! I haven’t shared a Friday Five post in forever, and wanted to get back in the swing of things! Here’s five types of inspiration I’m soaking up lately.

I’d love to hear what’s inspiring you lately – send my way! xx

1. Food Inspiration: 

Grilled peach salad with mozzarella and arugula {via Farmhouse Table}, Ice Pops {via butterflyfood}, Grilled Asparagus and Feta {via Once Upon a Chef}, Cinnamon Rolls with Cream Cheese Frosting {via The Novice Housewife}



2. Travel Inspiration:

Just a few places I wouldn’t mind visiting in the very near future….!



3. Music Inspiration

Been listening to a lot of fun new music lately but Of Monsters and Men has to be my favorite these days. “Little Talks” is just too good! What are you listening to lately?

4. Decorating Inspiration

Frames covering the walls, a cozy writing nook, peonies on the coffee table, hanging Mason jar lanterns, canopy beds….the perfect mix of messy and tidy, chic and eclectic. I love it all!


5. Outfit Inspiration

Can you tell I love dresses and skirts? I’m loving classic yet whimsical outfits lately, always paired with a bright lipstick!



One response to “Friday Five

  1. I love “Little Talks” too!! It’s one of those songs I could just play on repeat all.day.long. :) Have a fabulous weekend, Andi!

Leave a Reply

