Princess Vera Wang Collection: Giveaway!

Today is the launch of the Princess Vera Wang for Kohls collection! This is Vera Wang’s second collection at Kohls and is aimed at younger women looking for “whimsical and contemporary” elements in their wardrobe. The team sent me bunch of fun items to share on my blog before the collection released and I absolutely love the Sheer Studded Paisley Top {above} and Eyelet Shortie Shorts {below}. To be honest, I’ve worn the shorts probably six times in the past two weeks!

Now here’s the fun part! I have some goodies to give away to one lucky Polish My Crown reader! All you have to do is check out the Princess Vera Wang collection, come back to this blog post and comment linking to your favorite product! One randomly selected winner will receive the below:

PLUS an amazing striped sweater not yet listed online. Yes – that’s over $100 in adorable Princess Vera Wang apparel and accessories! This giveaway will end on Friday, July 13 at 5 pm PT. Good luck —- I can’t wait to read what your favorite products are! xx
P.S. I definitely want to purchase these sparkle ankle boots. A-mazing.


20 responses to “Princess Vera Wang Collection: Giveaway!

  1. i love the Princess Vera Wang Striped Button-Front Top. I think mostly because I like the big bow.

  2. My favorite item from the Princess Vera Wang collection is the Princess Vera Wang Paisley Ruffled Halter Dress (http://www.kohls.com/kohlsStore/landingpages/princessverawang/juniorsapparel/PRD~1053755/Princess+Vera+Wang+Paisley+Ruffled+Halter+Dress.jsp) <3!!! It is so gorgeous and I have never seen a dress like that before it could be worn anywhere either casual or dressed up and it is on sale for 40 dollars<3!!! THANK YOU SO SO SOOO VERY MUCH
    :D!!!

  3. melissa @ 53blonde

    EASILY those shorts. (http://www.kohls.com/kohlsStore/landingpages/princessverawang/juniorsapparel/PRD~1060122/Princess+Vera+Wang+Eyelet+Shortie+Shorts.jsp) I’ve wanted them since I saw them on your Instagram. LOVE LOVE LOVE.

  4. Kaylyn hlavaty

    I really like the feather pleated top becausr you can pair it for day with a necklace or for night with a leather jacket. http://m.kohls.com/kohlsStore/landingpages/princessverawang/juniorsapparel/PRD~1058289/Princess+Vera+Wang+Feather+Pleated+Tank.j

  5. I really want that yellow shirt! How do the sizes run? I wear a large (sometimes XL) in the normal Kohls Vera Wang. How would you say this line compares?

  6. I love the coated skinny jeans!

  7. I’ve been on a striped kick so the Princess Vera Wang Striped Tee

    (found here http://www.kohls.com/kohlsStore/landingpages/princessverawang/juniorsapparel/PRD~1058278/Princess+Vera+Wang+Striped+Tee.jsp)

    really caught my eye. I can see myself pairing it well with shorts and heels, or sandals, and a nautical-themed necklace. Thanks for the giveaway! Btw, love the Bible verse in your “About Me” section.

  8. I really love the Heart Tank! Love the scoop neck and could be dressed up or down… !

    http://www.kohls.com/kohlsStore/landingpages/princessverawang/juniorsapparel/PRD~1054538/Princess+Vera+Wang+Heart+Tank.jsp

  9. Katherine Dunn

    I love this one! http://www.kohls.com/kohlsStore/landingpages/princessverawang/juniorsapparel/PRD~1054035/Princess+Vera+Wang+Necklace+Tank.jsp

    Thanks so much for the contest Andi…I love your blog!!!!

    kylie8cake(at)gmail(dot)com

  10. Pingback: reclaim the belly-laugh | Polish my Crown

  11. I am LOVING the Princess Vera Wang Crop Lace Jacket. Lately, I have been really loving all things lace and the green jacket would be perfect for the Fall and nights out with friends.

    http://www.kohls.com/kohlsStore/landingpages/princessverawang/juniorsapparel/PRD~1060123/Princess+Vera+Wang+Crop+Lace+Jacket.jsp

  12. How pretty is the Vera Wang Princess Crop Jacket? I really enjoy that they used cotton, it makes it easy to wear the blazer casually in the summer and fall. A purple heart and crown totally reminds me of the princess I am and that Polish My Crown and Vera Wang both represent. That’s my favorite pick!

    http://m.kohls.com/kohlsStore/landingpages/princessverawang/juniorsapparel/PRD~1061757/Princess+Vera+Wang+Crop+Jacket.jsp

  13. Pingback: The Creative Process | Polish my Crown

Leave a Reply

