reclaim the belly-laugh

I’m in LOVE with all of these quotes. The lovely Erin Jang from The Indigo Bunting blog created these illustrations for Real Simple‘s Daily Thought Newsletter. My favorite is the Jamie Sams quote: “Reclaiming the belly laugh can cue a world of woes.” Too often we forget to sit back and just enjoy a really good laugh. I’m sick of being serious all the time and just want to make the rest of this week full of laughable moments. Too much to ask? I don’t think so.

Make it a wonderful Wednesday! Don’t forget to enter the Princess Vera Wang collection blog giveaway before Friday!





One response to “reclaim the belly-laugh

  1. Andi – I love these! The idea of life being lived as conversations is really strong – from conversations with people and with yourself to real life, online and other forms of writing – it’s so true.

    Thanks for sharing and for continuing to send out your positive vibes. My day is brightened whenever I check into Polish my Crown. Keep ’em coming!

Leave a Reply

