Morning hikes with Z


My new favorite thing to do {and by “new” I mean since mid-May} is urban hiking with Zach! We sometimes go on weekends, but my favorite time to go on midweek mornings. We’ll grab a coffee and head up to Corona Heights to catch the sun hitting the city at the perfect time. Sometimes it’s not sunny and the never-surprising San Francisco fog clouds over the city – which is equally beautiful. There’s something really magical about sitting at the top of these huge rocks overlooking the entire city’s skyline. I’m obsessed!

Do you have a favorite spot for a midweek pick-me-up? Do share! xx

Happy last day of July! I can’t believe how quickly this summer is flying by.





7 responses to “Morning hikes with Z

  1. Now that seems like a worthy habit to be replicated in Paris!

  2. Pingback: Thursday Thankful List | Polish my Crown

  3. Pingback: Lovely Links | Polish my Crown

  4. Pingback: Thursday Thankful List: Places | Polish my Crown

  5. Pingback: Lovely Links | Polish my Crown

  6. Pingback: Leave the house. | Polish my Crown

  7. Pingback: Cheers! | Polish my Crown

Leave a Reply

