Thursday Thankful List

Happiest of Thursdays to you!
How’s your week going so far? Mine is going pretty delightful and I’m giving a lot of credit to {get ready for this…} waking up earlier than usual! I started/finished reading What The Most Successful People Do Before Breakfast on Sunday and decided to revamp my mornings. I want to start working out before work, but for now, I’m spending some extra morning minutes reading, writing and praying. The past few days have been great!

Here’s a few things I’m thankful for today:

How refreshed I feel after using this face wash – {hint: you can win your own here}
Cards in the mail from baby sis
Bright blue palazzo pants
Swinging in the park
Having a child cuddle up and watch a movie with me
This beautiful advice – I’ve reread like six times
Childhood laughter
The ridiculously cute my photos my aunt keeps sending of baby Tyler
Fun DIY projects
Green blooming plants on my desk
Sleeping through the entire night
The perfect shade of eyeshadow
Seeing Passion Pit live! Dream come true.
The Humans of New York site – makes me miss that city!
A surprising and extremely generous gift from Steph
New songs on repeat {this week it’s Wolf Gang}
Mango with anything/everything
Saturdays spent at music festivals
COUNTDOWNS
Baseball park popcorn {always better than microwave}
Organizing
Those extra five minutes of sleep
An Emmett Fox quote: “You must not under any pretense allow your mind to dwell on any thought that is not positive, constructive, optimistic, kind.”
This no-bake peanut butter cookie recipe from the adorable Gracie! YUM
The joy that comes from serving others
You! For reading and sticking around this crazy blog!

What are you thankful for? Do share!

3 responses to “Thursday Thankful List

  1. I love your blog and these posts especially. Always reminds me of the little things I am thankful of on a bad day like today.

  2. I am thankful for you.

Leave a Reply

