Snapshots with Santi, Part 1


I’m seriously so awkward taking photos, but Santi and I snuck out of the office a few weeks ago to attempt a few portraits. To get me to stop paying attention to the camera, he had me tell him silly stories about my sisters to distract myself. Here are two of the photos he posted on his blog! I’m really thankful to have him as a friend {allowing me to play supermodel for five minutes is only one tiny reason} and really miss having him in San Francisco. Make sure to check out his blog to see some of his impressive work!

Happy Tuesday! xx

Leave a Reply

