merry and bright


I can’t believe it’s less than one week until Christmas! I flew back home on Sunday night and I’m very thankful for the extra time I can spend with my family before the holidays. Since Christmas is obviously on my mind, I thought I’d share a fun holiday-themed Words for Wednesday post today.

Do you have any favorite holiday traditions? I also enjoy our girls cookie day {Saturday this year!} where we bake cookies all day with my cousin Erin, aunts and grandma. I also love Christmas Eve with my family – church, fondue, family game night and a big sister sleepover. Hope your day {and entire holiday season} is merry and bright! xx





One response to “merry and bright

  1. Pingback: Happiest of Holidays | Polish my Crown

Leave a Reply

