Snapshots with Santi, Part 2

I’m thankful for all of my friends and one I’ve been feeling especially grateful for lately in Santi. He’s a friend that made my move to San Francisco so much easier and better. Even though he’s now across the country living in New York {I’m a little big jealous…}, I know I can call or email him at any time with any question, concern or just to chat. Aren’t those the best types of friends?

I previously shared photos that Santi snapped during work and found another set of photos from a different day. I look completely different now, as I chopped my hair and it’s bright red but these photos make me laugh. This awkward, impromptu  five minute photo shoot during work is one of those memories I just won’t forget. Check out Santi’s photography work on his blog!

Hope you have a wonderful Friday and holiday weekend! xo

Leave a Reply

