Lovely Links

Happy Friday! I’m soaking up my last day back home in Ohio before I fly back to SF tomorrow morning. While I’m looking forward to jumping back into my routine and being back in my lovely city, it’s always hard to say goodbye to home and my family. Here’s a few lovely links I found on the Web this week – enjoy! xx

Do you send handwritten notes?

You are born with 30,000 days – what are you going to do with them?

I think I want to start collecting matchbooks.

HOW am I 24 already?!

Kickoff 2013 on a positive note.

I love this feelings “cheat sheet”

How to be blissfully happy in 2013

Don’t get stuck.

Four famous New Year’s resolutions

THESE J.Crew pants

Silly

Leave a Reply

