Thursday Thankful List

Happy Thursday queen friends! How’s your week going? I’m having one of those “I literally blinked and it’s already Thursday?!” weeks but I am not complaining about it. It looks like this weekend will be a busy one, including a special Saturday morning visit from Melissa! I’m already looking forward to an early brunch and exploring the city with her.

The past week also reminded me how much I appreciate quality one-on-one time with my friends and just how thankful I am to have a kick@$$ group of friends. Today’s Thursday Thankful List shares just a few of the friend-inspired moments I’m thankful for.

What are you thankful for?

Happy hour plans
Discovering a new song {and then playing it on repeat}
Agendas
Reading Joie’s Sunday Girl feature every week
Being in bed before 11 pm
Early breakfast dates at the diner
andi and courtney

Texts from my dad
Aimee’s new fashion blog – yay!
Sending handwritten notes or small packages to someone in the mail
Visiting a new place
Being friends with my sisters’ friends
Reminders like this:
Loveable

Remembering there is more to life that being happy
Mason jars full of trinkets
Polka dotted socks
Eyelashes
That this is the 66TH!!!! Thursday Thankful List on Polish My Crown
The best feelings in the world:
the best feelings in the world

Spicy hummus
Afternoon lattes
Thinking about how happy this day makes me
Spending one-on-one time with a good friend
Quick bus rides
This Instacanvas as a surprise birthday present from Joey! It’s one of my favorite photos {snapped by Zach} and now hanging in my room!

Birthday present

2 responses to “Thursday Thankful List

  1. Dat instacanvas

  2. Love this Thankful Thursday List, Ander!!!! Domo again…SOON. :)

Leave a Reply

