greater things are yet to come.

42139007619

A quick trip down memory lane showed me that I haven’t shared a Words for Wednesday post since December – crazy! While lately I seem to be compiling my favorite images of advice and inspiration on Instagram or Pinterest, I definitely don’t want to stop sharing on Polish My Crown today. I recently found a site called staypositive.me – I could literally spend hours on the site reading the different inspirational and empowering words. Here’s just a few of my favorites!

I think my favorite is the top quote: greater things are yet to come. There are much bigger and better plans in place for our lives than we can even imagine. That’s always a wonderful reminder to me when I feel like I’m stuck in a current situation or unsure about the future. It’s definitely a hopeful reminder! xx

41334153387 41808198913 4213677246640801836645

41308400837

One response to “greater things are yet to come.

  1. Pingback: the future is exciting! | Polish my Crown

Leave a Reply

