Celebrating You Book

Photo Feb 18, 5 42 18 PM
Photo Feb 18, 5 42 52 PM

One of my most treasured gifts is a book my little sister Hope gave me for Christmas this past year. The book is called Celebrating You: (And the Beautiful Person You Are) and has the most adorable illustrations alongside affirmations and compliments. The book sits on my nightstand and I find myself flipping through it every so often for some crown polished reading. Hope’s note at the beginning of the book made me cry – and I was humbled by her thoughtfulness and kindness. Now THAT is something to be thankful for!

Do you have a favorite {simple} book that you love? Do share!

Photo Feb 18, 5 43 39 PMPhoto Feb 18, 5 44 04 PM Photo Feb 18, 5 44 29 PM Photo Feb 18, 5 45 06 PM Photo Feb 18, 5 45 23 PM

2 responses to “Celebrating You Book

  1. This is a great book! I gave a copy to my little sister this past Christmas.

Leave a Reply

