be your wild, courageous, brilliant self every single day.

curly girl design

curly girl design

I just love Curly Girl Design artwork and these new typography cards that the artist Leigh released are no exception. I have Curly Girl Design splattered all over my life: in my living room, in my bedroom, on my desk. In this case, I’m inspired by the beautiful, inspiring quotes and thoughts written in “chalkboard style.” Today’s Words for Wednesday shares just a few of my favorites – I think it’s about time I make a few more purchases on the shop online;) Which is your favorite?

Someday is made up of a thousand tiny nows.

Have only one rule: be your wild, courageous, brilliant self every single day no matter what.

Life is long. It is living that we risk being short on.

I am fairly certain that given cape and a nice tiara, I could save the world.

I do not think we know our own strength until we have seen how strong love makes us.

Enjoy your day! xo

curly girl design

curly girl design

curly girl design

Leave a Reply

